wait a moment

Royce Da 5’9 Reveals star studded features including Eminem, Logic, Pusha T and more on “Book of Ryan”

Just an hour ago Royce Da 5’9 revealed star studded features on his upcoming album “Book of Ryan” dropping 5-4.

Eminem is featured on a track named “Caterpillar” which now already highly anticipated song on the album. A remix of this song is also featured in the tracklist which features Def Jam artist “Logic”.

Earlier Royce dropped a joint with J. Cole “Boblo Boat” with a music video produced my J. Cole himself. We did not expect the tracklist will look like this.

Other notable features on the album is by T-Pain, Jadakiss, Fabolous,, Marsha Ambrosia, Chavis Chandler, Shady Records Signee “Boogie” and many more