wait a moment

Lil Yachty Reveals Tracklist of “Lil Boat 2”

Rapper/Singer Lil Yachty today revealed the tracklist for his 2016 mixtape “Lil Boat”‘s sequel “Lil Boat 2” (set to release this Friday) which features Quavo,2 Chainz,Offset,Lil Pump and more, you can peep the tracklist below

1. Self-Made
2. Boom! (feat. Ugly God)
3. Oops (feat. K$UPREME & 2 Chainz)
4. Talk to Me Nice (feat. Quavo)
5. She Ready (feat. PNB Rock)
6. Get Money Bros (feat. Tee Grizzley)
7. Count Me In
8. Love Me Forever
9. Das Cap
10. Pop Out (feat. JBAN$2TURNT)
11. NBAYOUNGBOAT (feat. NBA Youngboy)
12. Mickey (feat. Offset & Lil Baby)
13. FWM
14. Flex
15. Whole Lotta Guap)
16. Baby Daddy (feat. Offset & Lil Pump)
17. 66 (feat. Trippie Redd)

You can listen his throwaway song released recently here

%d bloggers like this: