wait a moment

New Song: Snoop Dogg – “Everything,” ft. Jacquees & Dreezy



Snoop Dogg’s 32-tracked album, titled the Bible of Love  is arriving on March 16, 2018. The west coast legend has recently revealed the cover for the gospel album and unleashed five songs off the project.


Uncle Snoop is back with a new smooth, laid-back record called “Everything,” featuring R&B singer Jacquees and Chicago’s own Dreezy. You can stream and download the song below:



%d bloggers like this: