wait a moment

Royce Da 5″9 & DJ Premier Reveals Tracklist For PRhyme 2

Detroit’s finest MC Royce 5″9 and Legendary producer DJ Premier dropped their acclaimed duo album “PRhyme” in 2014 which got lot of praised,now they are back and dropping the second installment of it on March 16th,first two singles “Era” feat. Dave East & “Rock It” have been some serious teaser for rest of the album,as Producer Antman Wonder will be helping Preemo in production department. Today they both took their social media accounts to reveal the tracklist of their project which features an impressive line up of Yelawolf, Big KRIT , Cee Lo Green, 2 Chainz & more .Peep the tracklist below

Pre Order PRhyme 2 here

%d bloggers like this: